Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Portales

Samantha Portales

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Portales
"When I went shopping for new car insurance, I put in a quote and got an awesome quote back and immediately switched due to the awesome price and amazing customer service I received. Since switching, I really haven’t had any need to come into office. But today was awesome. Kiera took such great care of me and helped start a long process for me and I’m so grateful for her and this company."
Profile photo of Elaine Potter

Elaine Potter

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Potter
"Jamie was extremely helpful with my questions on making changes to my policies."
Profile photo of Serena Gonzales

Serena Gonzales

December 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Serena Gonzales
"No help !!! Get another insurance! This placed screwed me over !!!"
Profile photo of Glenda Lane

Glenda Lane

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Lane
"I had a wonderful time in the office the ladies were great and I enjoyed myself and the office is beautiful and I really want that basket cuz those bugs are like way cute if you sell the mugs I can just buy the mugs"
Profile photo of George Hekowczyk

George Hekowczyk

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Hekowczyk
"Jamie's team is very helpful to answer all questions we have about insurance. They treat us like family."
Profile photo of Rebecca Kozel

Rebecca Kozel

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Kozel
"Beau was incredibly helpful and made the process totally painless. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Jose E-Z Motors

Jose E-Z Motors

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose E-Z Motors
"I have been a State Farm Client for many, many years for auto insurance. As a result, I've spoken with many Representatives for one reason or another - all of whom have been professional & courteous. Recently, I was in need of Renters Insurance. The first (and only) place I called was State Farm. Ashlyn Mae Moore answered my call. Professional, courteous, sincere, kind and extremely helpful are attributes that Ashlyn holds dearly. It was proven to me today! I believe Ashlyn is an integral part in the successes of Jamie Russell-Hill - State Farm Agency. Thank you, Ashlyn Mae Moore!"
Profile photo of Esther Odette DOSSOU

Esther Odette DOSSOU

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Odette DOSSOU
"Very good experience"
Profile photo of Jacob Gorski

Jacob Gorski

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Gorski
"Customer service was quick to get back with me and made the entire process simple as well as thorough. I would highly recommend doing business here."
Profile photo of Maria Ornelas

Maria Ornelas

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ornelas
"Shopping around for insurance can be intimidating and quite frankly tolling. As a consumer I always want to make sure I am getting a good deal but as a business owner I always want to make I am protected. Jamie's office does a fabulous job of not only making me feel protected but making me feel valued. As a Spanish speaking speaking customer, knowing Massiel is always there to lend a helping hand takes a lot of my shoulders. If you're looking to do business with a great team I definitely suggest giving Jamie's team a call!"
Profile photo of Matthew Petersen

Matthew Petersen

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Petersen
"Great staff and very attentive, calling back as needed."
Profile photo of Katara Bevington

Katara Bevington

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katara Bevington
"Jamie and her team exemplify what it means to truly care about the the families they serve. Most individuals don’t know what policies and plans are best for each situation and Jamie as continuously been patient and knowledgeable and expressed compassion throughout the years that she has been our agent. She is far more than an insurance agent and entrusting in her to guide us has been a blessing to myself and my family! Thank you, beautiful lady for all that you are!🌷🌷🌷"
Profile photo of Worchestershire Cat

Worchestershire Cat

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Worchestershire Cat
"Worked with Anna at the Greeley office... She is very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of sean Cuddihy

sean Cuddihy

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sean Cuddihy
"I had a great time talking with everyone in the office. I would definitely recommend getting insurance here!"
Profile photo of Zach Hull

Zach Hull

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Hull
"Decided it was time for new auto insurance, after receiving multiple quotes from various agencies I liked what I heard from Kara and State Farm. Kara's customer service was top notch! Kara took the time to explain all my options very clearly and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. This was an incredible experience and I can't thank Kara and State Farm enough! If you're on the fence about what Insurance to go with, just do yourself a favor and pick State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nickole Carson

Nickole Carson

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nickole Carson
"Jamie and her staff are excellent! We have multiple policies there and whenever we need to change something it is never problem!"
Profile photo of Scott Roberts

Scott Roberts

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Roberts
"Kara is awesome! She helped me with auto, renters, rv and business insurance."
Profile photo of Beatriz Olivas

Beatriz Olivas

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Olivas
"Deciding on what insurance to go with can be a tough decision already but when you have people like Anna going above and beyond for you and answering all of your concerning questions it puts your mind at ease and let’s you know that you made the right choice going with State Farm ! Anna was amazing in helping me get my life insurance set up and I couldn’t believe I have waited this long! The process was so quick and easy! If you’re looking to get insured whether life insurance, home or auto this agent is the best in Greeley!"
Profile photo of Juan Jesus

Juan Jesus

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Jesus
"My experience was great! Walked in was quoted for life insurance and left very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Haley Pretzeus

Haley Pretzeus

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Pretzeus
"I've always had a wonderful experience with State Farm! Over 10 years ago I was rear ended and State Farm helped me get my car completely fixed even when the person who got me denied the accident ever happened! Last year, my apartment complex switched management companies and sourced out their renter's insurance. The third party insurance company gave me a hard time because they needed all kinds of documents and information stating I already had renter's insurance. And state Farm worked with me and followed up, and were very kind each time I called to check on the documents or to ask for more information because the other company kept trying to charge me! This year, I'm buying property. State Farm has been working with me to make sure that my renter's insurance stays in place and I got an amazing quote for my home owners insurance! They were almost as excited as I was about my new place! Lol I've never had any issues with State Farm and I've been with them for about 15 years. My whole family has State Farm, and my best friend and her family has State Farm! I will be staying with State Farm for another 15 years plus some!"
Profile photo of Nick Itson

Nick Itson

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Itson
"Quick, friendly service and great rates!"
Profile photo of robert maxfield

robert maxfield

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert maxfield
"Sometimes u only hear the negative experiences . But I'd like to talk about the positive. With hail damage I talked to my new office. Anna helped me with the details and returned my calls with all the information I needed. The service was excellent and a big thank you for all your help. I feel she went far beyond in all her help and an ear to listen to my concerns. A big thank you!"