Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tanya Kennedy

Tanya Kennedy

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Kennedy
"Super nice staff. Very informative. Work with you so you understand completely. Competitive rates. Savings over precious carrier. Kira was great!"
Profile photo of Andy Santisteban

Andy Santisteban

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Santisteban
"Beau was very knowledgeable and extremely attentive to my needs. He was able to save me around $800 a year as well as get me better coverage than I had with my previous insurance. Thanks for your expertise and professionalism! Excited to start this endeavor and to continue to grow my business with you guys!"
Profile photo of Shawn Johnson

Shawn Johnson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Johnson
"My wife and I worked with Kyra J. She was very polite and took the time to explain the coverages when I wasn't sure what I was paying for."
Profile photo of Chelsea Johnson

Chelsea Johnson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Johnson
"If you're looking for insurance for anything this is the place to go.. called for a quote, talked to Kyra J. Omg best customer service I’ve ever had! I would pay double the price just to have her as my agent!! Keep up the great job Jamie Hill State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Mary Martin

Mary Martin

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Martin
"Beau was extremely helpful. He explained everything very well. I know it is his job to upsell what he can, but at no time did I feel pressured to purchase anything. He is not your "typical" insurance salesman. I was incredibly pleased with the process, from getting a quote online, talking to him on the phone, and receiving the necessary documents in my email. I would recommend this Agency and especially this agent, wholeheartedly."
Profile photo of Stephen Wilkins

Stephen Wilkins

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Wilkins
"Had a great experience working with Beau Camp. We were able to find a great quote for home and auto insurance. Ended up adding a lot of coverage I was missing out on with my old insurance provider and even ended up saving a lot of money! So grateful for his dedication to making it make sense to me and working through all the hassles to make it so easy. I wanna buy another something just to work with him again soon!"
Profile photo of Karina Martinez

Karina Martinez

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Martinez
"Kiera Loma was so patient and helpful when I need to shop for new auto and condo insurance! She listened to me and I felt heard. She was available immediately when I was ready to move forward with State Farm."
Profile photo of Tandi Hall

Tandi Hall

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tandi Hall
"I’ve always had amazing service from Aubri. I’ve always talked over the phone with her and she’s always answered my questions. I have finally came in and she is an amazing person! Definitely is great at her job making sure your getting the best deals and the best coverage that fits your budget and family needs! Thank You Aubri!"
Profile photo of GAMING WITH BAM

GAMING WITH BAM

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GAMING WITH BAM
"I would like to send out a special Thank You to Beau Camp. This man has spent countless hours and 6 months helping me. The story is way too long to write out, but he never gave up on me and for that I am grateful. All of this before I was even an insured by his office. Thank You from the bottom of my heart for all of your hard work. You’re the best!"
Profile photo of Lyle Endahl

Lyle Endahl

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyle Endahl
"Everyone is so helpful and pleasant"
Profile photo of chad marsh

chad marsh

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chad marsh
"Be insured that this place will take care of you . Fast , Friendly and Fair they got you covered ! Have been a customer for several years and I am very satisfied.."
Profile photo of Megan Thompson

Megan Thompson

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Thompson
"I had a great experience working with Beau today. He took the time to explain all parts of my policy quotes with me and worked with me to make necessary adjustments. He was extremely knowledgeable, and I feel very comfortable with my decision to use State Farm for my home and auto insurance. State Farm has very competitive rates in this current market and I would highly recommend using this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Samantha Portales

Samantha Portales

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Portales
"When I went shopping for new car insurance, I put in a quote and got an awesome quote back and immediately switched due to the awesome price and amazing customer service I received. Since switching, I really haven’t had any need to come into office. But today was awesome. Kiera took such great care of me and helped start a long process for me and I’m so grateful for her and this company."
Profile photo of Elaine Potter

Elaine Potter

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Potter
"Jamie was extremely helpful with my questions on making changes to my policies."
Profile photo of Serena Gonzales

Serena Gonzales

December 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Serena Gonzales
"No help !!! Get another insurance! This placed screwed me over !!!"
Profile photo of Glenda Lane

Glenda Lane

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Lane
"I had a wonderful time in the office the ladies were great and I enjoyed myself and the office is beautiful and I really want that basket cuz those bugs are like way cute if you sell the mugs I can just buy the mugs"
Profile photo of George Hekowczyk

George Hekowczyk

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Hekowczyk
"Jamie's team is very helpful to answer all questions we have about insurance. They treat us like family."
Profile photo of Rebecca Kozel

Rebecca Kozel

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Kozel
"Beau was incredibly helpful and made the process totally painless. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Jose E-Z Motors

Jose E-Z Motors

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose E-Z Motors
"I have been a State Farm Client for many, many years for auto insurance. As a result, I've spoken with many Representatives for one reason or another - all of whom have been professional & courteous. Recently, I was in need of Renters Insurance. The first (and only) place I called was State Farm. Ashlyn Mae Moore answered my call. Professional, courteous, sincere, kind and extremely helpful are attributes that Ashlyn holds dearly. It was proven to me today! I believe Ashlyn is an integral part in the successes of Jamie Russell-Hill - State Farm Agency. Thank you, Ashlyn Mae Moore!"
Profile photo of Esther Odette DOSSOU

Esther Odette DOSSOU

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Odette DOSSOU
"Very good experience"
Profile photo of Jacob Gorski

Jacob Gorski

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Gorski
"Customer service was quick to get back with me and made the entire process simple as well as thorough. I would highly recommend doing business here."
Profile photo of Maria Ornelas

Maria Ornelas

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ornelas
"Shopping around for insurance can be intimidating and quite frankly tolling. As a consumer I always want to make sure I am getting a good deal but as a business owner I always want to make I am protected. Jamie's office does a fabulous job of not only making me feel protected but making me feel valued. As a Spanish speaking speaking customer, knowing Massiel is always there to lend a helping hand takes a lot of my shoulders. If you're looking to do business with a great team I definitely suggest giving Jamie's team a call!"
Profile photo of Matthew Petersen

Matthew Petersen

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Petersen
"Great staff and very attentive, calling back as needed."
Profile photo of Katara Bevington

Katara Bevington

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katara Bevington
"Jamie and her team exemplify what it means to truly care about the the families they serve. Most individuals don’t know what policies and plans are best for each situation and Jamie as continuously been patient and knowledgeable and expressed compassion throughout the years that she has been our agent. She is far more than an insurance agent and entrusting in her to guide us has been a blessing to myself and my family! Thank you, beautiful lady for all that you are!🌷🌷🌷"
Profile photo of Worchestershire Cat

Worchestershire Cat

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Worchestershire Cat
"Worked with Anna at the Greeley office... She is very nice and helpful"